Congressman Steven Cohen

Mayor Willie Herenton

Mayor Lee Harris

Former City Councilman Harold Collins

Councilman Ed Ford Sr.

Honorable Sidney Chism

Mrs. KC Warren

Pastor Luther Williams, New Mount Zion Missionary Baptist Church and Vice President of the Tennessee Baptist Missionary and Education Convention

Danielle Inez, Shelby County Chief of Staff

Rhonda Logan, Shelby County Councilwoman

Michalyn Easter-Thomas, Memphis City Councilwoman

Reginald Milton, Shelby County Commissioner

Eddie Jones, Shelby County Commissioner

Althea Greene, Memphis Shelby County Schools

Patrice Robinson, Memphis City Councilwoman

Dr. Jeffery Warren, Memphis City Councilman

Martavius Jones, Memphis City Councilman

Dr. Tonya Lyons, New Image Family Dentistry

Julian Bolton, Attorney for County Commission and Former County Commission

Dr. Reginald Boyce, Pastor- Riverside MBC

Carl Johnson, Sr.

Shelby County Commissioner Sara Lewis

Melvin Burgess, Shelby County Assessor

Steve Mulroy, Democratic Nominee for Shelby County District Attorney

Shelia Barlow, Tipton County Commissioner

John Edwards, Tipton County Alderman

Deborah Reed, Tipton County Alderman

Rashida LeVerett, Montgomery County Commissioner

Russ Bradford, Nashville Councilman

Tanaka Vercher, Nashville Councilwoman

Joy Styles, Nashville Councilwoman

Zulfat Suara, Nashville Councilwoman

Demetres Coonrad, Chattanooga Councilwoman

Representative Barbara W. Cooper, District 86

Representative Joe Towns Jr., District 84

Representative Jesse Chism, District 85

Former Representative Johnnie Turner

Representative Larry J. Miller, District 88

Representative Karen D. Camper, District 87

Representative G.A. Hardaway, District 93

Senator Sara Kyle

Howard Jones

Austin Davidson

Councilman Russ Bradford

John Manson

Jasper L. Hendricks III

Nikki Ellis

AG Granderson

Marcus Shute Jr., ESQ

Howard Gentry

Councilman Bob Mendes

Lindsey Smith

School Board Commissioner Amber Huey Garcia

Moses Freeman, Former Chattanooga City Councilman

Earnest Brooks, Jackson City Councilman 

Dasha Lundy, Knox Co, Commissioner

Raquetta Dotley, Chattanooga City Councilwoman

Isiah Hester, Chattanooga City Councilman